Staff

Brian Spicker
Interim President &
Chief Executive Officer
Brian.Spicker@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8098

Mary O'Connor
Executive Vice-President &
Chief Operating Officer
Mary.OConnor@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8403

Rosalie Johnson
Senior Accountant
Rosalie.Johnson@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8395

Chris LeBlanc
Database Analyst II
Christopher.LeBlanc@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8408

Karley Mellberg
Scholarship &
Donor Relations Manager
Karley.Mellberg@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8406

Mary Mickels
Accounting Assistant
Mary.Mickels@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8719

Eric Ralph
Fiscal Specialist -
Accounts Payable
Eric.Ralph@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8572

Judy Sanchez
Chief Development Officer &
College Relations Officer
Judy.Sanchez@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8739

Amy Tupay
Marketing Coordinator
Amy.Tupay@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8410