Brian Spicker

Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
Brian.Spicker@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
480-731-8098

Kimberly Bell

Administrative Specialist, Senior
Kimberly.Bell@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 784-0630

Rosalie Johnson

Fiscal Director
Rosalie.Johnson@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8395

Karley Mellberg

Scholarship & Donor Relations Manager
Karley.Mellberg@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8406

Mary Mickels

Fiscal Technician, Senior
Mary.Mickels@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8719

Casey Ralph

Accountant
Casey.Ralph@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8572

Judy Sanchez

Director of Development & Donor Relations Manager
Judy.Sanchez@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8739

Erin Fleischmann

Database Administrator
Erin.Fleischmann@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8408

Amy Tupay

Marketing Coordinator
Amy.Tupay@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8410

Sharon Weltz

Grants Officer
Sharon.Weltz@DOMail.Maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8407