Brian Spicker

Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
brian.spicker@domail.maricopa.edu
480-731-8098

Karley Mellberg

Scholarship & Donor Relations Manager
karley.mellberg@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8406

Judy Sanchez

Director of Development & College Relations
judy.sanchez@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8739

Mary Mickels

Fiscal Technician, Senior
mary.mickels@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8719

Diana Aguirre-Rosales

Fiscal Director
diana.aguirre@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8494

Casey Ralph

Accountant
casey.ralph@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8572

Bahiyyih Maloney

Fiscal Specialist
bahiyyih.maloney@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8417

Amy Tupay

Marketing Coordinator
amy.tupay@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8410

Erin Fleischmann

Network and Systems Administrator
erin.fleischmann@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8408

Sharon Weltz

Grants Officer
sharon.weltz@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 731-8407

Kelli Gentile

Administrative Coordinator
kelli.gentile@domail.maricopa.edu
(480) 784-0630